Recommended Professionals

Choice Insurance Agency has partnerships and associations that we are proud to list and recommend as trusted options for a variety of services.

To see our latest list of Recommended Professionals, press on the plus sign (+) on the categories below to learn more and make sure to come back and check this page often to see the latest businesses we’ve added!

BraunAgency Accounting Services Pixel Financial Group 757-255-5255 pixelfg.com
Choice Financial Planning Association of Hampton Roads chapters.onefpa.org/hamptonroads
Choice Hampton Roads REALTORS® Association 757-473-9700 info@hrra.com
www.hrra.com
Choice NAIFA – Tidewater www.naifanet.com/norfolk
Choice Pee Dee REALTOR® Association 843-665-2242 info@peedeerealtors.com
peedeerealtors.com
Choice Professional Insurance Agents Association of Virginia & DC 804-264-2582 pia@piavadc.com
www.piavadc.com

More Information Coming Soon!

More Information Coming Soon!

Progressive Chiropractic 757-490-8555 Progressivechiro.org
Old Point National Bank Old Point National Bank Sandy Cartwright (757) 728-1255 www.OldPoint.com
Scartwright@oldpoint.com
BraunAgency Dog Grooming Diamond Springs PetSpa 757-460-9400 grpetproducts.wixsite.com/diamondspringspetspa
BraunAgency Electrical Contractors TMF Electric 757-692-1966 www.tmfelectric.com
BraunAgency General Contractors Jackson Andrews jacksonandrewsbuilding.com

More Information Coming Soon!

BraunAgency HVAC Contractors Ocean Air 757-549-8710
757-436-5220
www.oceanairhvac.com

More Information Coming Soon!

BraunAgency Landscaping Services Botanical Landscape 757-287 1862 blmgnt@outlook.com www.blmgnt.com
BraunAgency Todd J. Preti, Esquire Midgett & Preti PC – Attorneys and Counselors 757-687-8888 todd.preti@mpapc.com
www.midgettpreti.com
hogge-law-logo Jennifer T. Atkinson Hogge Law 757 961-5400 jatkinson@hoggelaw.com
www.hoggelaw.com
BraunAgency O’Shea’s Pest Management Maria O’Shea 757-615-6189 osheaspestmanagement@cox.net
osheaspest.com
BraunAgency Plumbing Contractors Premier Plumbing 757-436 7901 info@premierplumbing.net www.premierplumbing.net
BraunAgency Steven O’Brien REDEFY REAL ESTATE 757-285-8759 www.stevenobrien.com
Gartrell-Logo Jennifer Gartrell Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Towne Realty Direct: 757 438-2750
Office: 757 486-4500
jennifer@jennifergartrell.com
www.JenniferGartrell.com
Henri Ellis Team Henri L. Ellis The Henri Ellis Team 757-404-4792 HenriEllis@howardhanna.com
www.homesbyellis.com
BHGRE-Logo Frank Cole, REALTOR® Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate 757-619-7242 frank@colepropertyteam.com
www.colepropertyteam.com
Mark Laino Katie Zarpas Group Christies Luxury Home Specialist 757-685-4400 katiezarpas.com
BraunAgency Restoration Services Premier Restoration 757-549-1160 premierrestorationsllc.com/index.php
BraunAgency Restoration Services First Atlantic Restoration 855-505-2428 www.firstatlanticfire.com
BraunAgency David Carr, CPCU Aresco of Tidewater, LLC 757-486-6878 david.carr@arescorestoration.com
www.arescorestoration.com
BraunAgency Anthony Ortiz PuroClean Property Damage Restoration 757-389-7127 aortiz@PuroClean.com
www.PuroClean.com/pdr-va